The Sunday Currently | 01

What is up, you guys! It’s me again! So I’m gonna stop writing my not-so-active blog entries abt “Saturday Current Doings” and I decided to stick with the original one which is The Sunday Currently by Siddathornton. 

Anyways, it’s been a while. Things changed—for me. I haven’t even fixed the About Me section and I do know I have a lot of things to fix here. It’s already June, how time flies so fast. I still remember me getting pissed last month—May 15, birthday, UGH!!! Buuut, lets not talk about that.

CURRENTLY

Reading

This Is What Happy Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smith and I am loving it so far! I’m still halfway through tho. So let’s talk about that after I finish the book or maybe some other time. 

Writing

The Sunday Currently vol 1. I’m not supposed to write something and my plan was to spend time with my readings but my fingers were itching to work that’s why I came up with this one since it’s also a Sunday. Lol

Listening

You First Believed by Hoku and it is my favorite song as of the moment. The song’s too good for my ears! I’ve been listening to it since morning and I actually thought the title’s It Was You duh because that’s what I heard first so don’t judge hahahaha!

Watching

None. I am not into watching during weekends. However, earlier, I watched some vlogs of itsjudyslife because why the heck not? I mean, I just love them, yep.

Thinking

of the things I should do tomorrow. Not that much because I haven’t even planned anything yet. Maybe I’ll just lay down in bed tomorrow orrrr, lay down in bed. Great plan, great plan.

Smelling

pizza or am I just hallucinating or am I hungry?

Wishing

things to get better. Bright and positive life, people! We all need that. (Well, say that to yourself, self.)

Wearing

the usual pambahay, an orange sleeveless top and black shorts.

Hoping

for new books! But who am I kidding, I still have two books that I haven’t even read yet. They’re just stuck on my drawer. But seriously though, I’m spending a lot because of books so I should blame NBS (joke hahahaha!) Books are always a go-go!!

Loving

the Primadonna slip-ons that my tita bought for me. It’s color black and it has some snake skin prints on it. Yayyy! Thank you for the late birthday gift, ate Mayet! ❤

Needing

a hot compress because I am currently having dysmenorrhea and my back hurts so much. It’s so hard to be a girl, ‘ya know!!!

Feeling

sick. Maybe because it’s that time of the month where everyone pisses me off and I feel like my body’s down. And yeah, I have a sneeze huhuhu greaaat.


So that’s it! It’s already past 10 and I should be sleeping now but I don’t know, I don’t wanna sleep yet. ‘Ya know me, social media and ebreteng. Anyways, hope y’all had a great weekend! You can still spend time with your family or friends or someone else because tomorrow’s a holiday. Yayyy for long weekends!

And I would like to honor the founder of The Sunday Currently feature, siddathornton. You guys should also join the bandwagon! It’s fun, actually.

Be happy! —me to self.

Leave a Reply

