Playlist On Repeat

855735-black-background-headphones-monochrome-skullcandy.jpg

          Hey there, you guys! I just don’t know why I kept playing the same song all over again even though I have like,  hundred songs on my phone. Relate? Well yeah, I’ll be posting my kind of music slash favorites. Haha! My mood changes whenever the genre’s different and this playlist of mine is also that moody like me ’cause yeah, different genres. Anyways, don’t be mad at me if my songs are not that really good. But I swear, these songs wouldn’t be my favorite if it’s not good or better and best, right?  Soooo, here’s my list:

1. Smoke by PVRIS
2. Focus by Ariana Grande
3. Enchanted by Grazz Enriquez
4. Showtime by Anna Graceman
5. Dear No One by Tori Kelly
6. Boys Like You by Who is Fancy ft. Meghan Trainor & Ariana Grande
7. Believe by Shawn Mendes
8. Your Eyes by Jai Waetford
9. What Do You Mean? by Justin Bieber
10. Rumors by Jake Miller

Leave a Reply

